The eight players that will represent Team Holland and themselves have been announced. Players include current defending Junior World Darts Champion, Jurjen van der Velde and last years winning team mates of Owen Roelofs and Daan Bastiaansen. The other squad members are :

Luke van der Kwast

Danny Jansen

Marcel Bus

Kevin Lasker

Pim van Bijnen


2018 was a great year for the Dutch Internationals who are looking to repeat the glory of last year in the PDPA World Cup team event and potentially a further Dutch World Champion. Coming off the back of team glory in Turkey the team are looking strong again for success in Gibraltar. 



Contact Us

The Junior Darts Corporation
Action Indoor Sports
BS14 0XA

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.